Töötajad

Tartu Ülikooli kunstimuuseum

Jaanika Anderson

juhataja, kuraator

737 5384, 5344 7404

jaanika.anderson@ut.ee

Ingrid Sahk

kuraator

737 5384

ingrid.sahk@ut.ee

Kristiina Tiideberg

kuraator

737 5384

kristiina.tiideberg@ut.ee

 

Külli Valk

haridusprogrammide kuraator

737 5384

kulli.valk@ut.ee

 

Maria Väinsar

konservaator

737 5332

maria.vainsar@ut.ee

 

Anne Arus

kunstnik-konservaator

737 5332

anne.arus@ut.ee

 

 

 

 

Ken Ird

külastusjuht

ken.ird@ut.ee

 

Katrin Avi

kassapidaja

katrin.avi@ut.ee

 


 

 

 

Tartu Ülikooli muuseum

Mariann Raisma

direktor 

737 5675, 522 1702

mariann.raisma@ut.ee

Lea Leppik

teadusdirektor

737 5672, 526 1236

lea.leppik@ut.ee

 

 

Leelo Kriisa

sekretär

737 6075

 

 

 

Kogude osakond

Tiina Vint

peavarahoidja

737 5676

tiina.vint@ut.ee

Leili Kriis

kuraator

737 6186, 521 5738

leili.kriis@ut.ee

Terje Lõbu

kuraator

737 5671, 5198 3132

terje.lobu@ut.ee


Sirje Sisask

kuraator

737 5678

sirje.sisask@ut.ee

Virge Lell

koguhoidja

737 5673

virge.lell@ut.ee

Aile Tammiste

fotokogu spetsialist

737 5673

aile.tammiste@ut.ee

Maris Tuuling

koguhoidja

737 6185

maris.tuuling@ut.ee

 

Tullio Ilomets

konsultant

737 5244

tullio.ilomets@ut.ee

Kaija-Liisa Koovit

Vana anatoomikumi kuraator

kaija-liisa.koovit@ut.ee

 

 

Kommunikatsiooniosakond

Kadri Kasterpalu

kommunikatsiooniosakonna 

juhataja

737 6074

kadri.kasterpalu@ut.ee

 

Annika Pindis

haridusprogrammide kuraator

737 6071

annika.pindis@ut.ee

 

 

Diana Tomingas

muuseumipoe projektijuht

737 6072

diana.tomingas@ut.ee

 

Viive Soome

administraator

737 5674

viive.soome@ut.ee

Ligia Kiin

administraator

737 5674

ligia.kiin@ut.ee

Silvi Roos

muuseumipoe kassapidaja

737 5674

silvi.roos@ut.ee

Marlis Mallo

külastusjuht

 

marlis.mallo@ut.ee

Paula Põder

projektijuht

737 5677

paula.poder@ut.ee

Karoliina Kalda

projektijuht

737 6081

karoliina.kalda@ut.ee

Hull Teadlane

teadlane

737 5674

hull.teadlane@ut.ee

Triin Veskimäe

haridusprogrammide kuraator

triin.veskimae@ut.ee

 

 

Tartu tähetorn

Janet Laidla

juhataja

529 6113

janet.laidla@ut.ee

Kadri Tinn

kuraator

kadri.tinn@ut.ee

Helle Jaaniste

kuraator

737 6933

helle.jaaniste@ut.ee

 

 

Mari-Liis Madisson

administraator

mari-liis.madisson@ut.ee

Marge Nelk

administraator

marge.nelk@ut.ee

Saale Tartes

külastusjuht

Regina Pala

kunstnik

regina.pala@ut.ee