Employees

University of Tartu Museum

Mariann Raisma

Director

737 5675, 522 1702

mariann.raisma@ut.ee

Jaanika Anderson

Director of Research

737 5384, 5344 7404

jaanika.anderson@ut.ee

Leelo Kriisa

Secretary

737 6075

leelo.kriisa@ut.ee

 

Department of Collections

Tiina Vint

Head of Collections

737 5676

tiina.vint@ut.ee

Virge Lell

Collection Holder

737 5673

virge.lell@ut.ee

Maris Tuuling

Collection Holder

737 6185

maris.tuuling@ut.ee

Lea Leppik

Curator

526 1236

lea.leppik@ut.ee

Ingrid Sahk

Curator

737 5384

ingrid.sahk@ut.ee

Terje Lõbu

Curator

737 5671, 5198 3132

terje.lobu@ut.ee

Leili Kriis

Curator

737 6186, 521 5738

leili.kriis@ut.ee


Sirje Sisask

Curator

737 5678

sirje.sisask@ut.ee

Anu Rae

Curator

anu.rae@ut.ee

Mirjam Remma

Curator

mirjam.remma@ut.ee

Ken Ird

Curator

ken.ird@ut.ee

Aile Tammiste

Photo Collection Specialist

737 5673

aile.tammiste@ut.ee

Anne Arus

Artist-conservator

737 5332

anne.arus@ut.ee

Kristiina Ribelus

Conservator

kristiina.ribelus@ut.ee

Reet Vääri

Consultant (volunteer)

reet.vaari@ut.ee

Kadri Tinn

Curator (employment contract temporarily suspended)

kadri.tinn@ut.ee

       

Department of Education


Tiiu Kreegipuu

Coordinator of Educational Activities

737 5672

tiiu.kreegipuu@ut.ee

.

Janet Laidla

Curator of Educational Programmes

529 6113

janet.laidla@ut.ee

Triin Veskimäe

Curator of Educational Programmes

737 6071

triin.veskimae@ut.ee

Alex Savolainen

Specialist of Educational Activities

alex.savolainen@ut.ee

Crazy Scientist

Scientist

737 5674

hull.teadlane@ut.ee

Külli Valk

Curator of Educational Programmes

737 5384

kulli.valk@ut.ee

Regina Pala

Curator of Educational Programmes

regina.pala@ut.ee

Kertu Metsoja

Curator of Educational Programmes

kertu.metsoja@ut.ee

Age Kannumäe

Crazy Scientist's Assistant

Ehe Kaldmaa

Crazy Scientist's Assistant

Maarja Leedjärv

Crazy Scientist's Assistant

Stefan Aarne Sooniste

Crazy Scientist's Assistant

Department of Communication


Piret Tamm

Acting Head of the Communication Department

737 6074

piret.tamm@ut.ee

Külli Lupkin

Project Manager

737 6072

kulli.lupkin@ut.ee

Karoliina Kalda

Project Manager

737 6081

karoliina.kalda@ut.ee

Kristel Põldma

Museum Shop Manager

5919 7068

toompood@ut.ee

Ananliisa Abramova

Guide

annaliisa.abramova@ut.ee

Marlis Mallo

Guide

marlis.mallo@ut.ee

Mirt Kruusmaa

Guide

mirt.kruusmaa@ut.ee

Kadi Küng

Guide

kadi.kung@ut.ee

Ülle Naur

Chief Administrator

737 5674

ulle.naur@ut.ee

Urve Põru

Administrator of the museum

urve.poru@ut.ee

Mari-Liis Madisson

Administrator of the observatory

mari-liis.madisson@ut.ee

Marge Nelk

Administrator of the observatory

marge.nelk@ut.ee



Katrin Avi

Administrator of the art museum

katrin.avi@ut.ee

Helle Jaaniste

Consultant (volunteer)

737 6933

helle.jaaniste@ut.ee

Tanel Nõmmik

Master of Exhibitions

tanel.nommik@ut.ee

Kadri Kasterpalu

Head of the Communication

Department (employment contract temporarily suspended)

737 6074

kadri.kasterpalu@ut.ee