Employees

University of Tartu Museum

Mariann Raisma

Director

737 5675, 522 1702

mariann.raisma@ut.ee

Jaanika Anderson

Director of Research

737 5384, 5344 7404

jaanika.anderson@ut.ee

Leelo Kriisa

Secretary

737 6075

leelo.kriisa@ut.ee

 

Department of Collections

Tiina Vint

Head of Collections

737 5676

tiina.vint@ut.ee

Virge Lell

Collection Holder

737 5673

virge.lell@ut.ee

Maris Tuuling

Collection Holder

737 6185

maris.tuuling@ut.ee

Lea Leppik

Curator

526 1236

lea.leppik@ut.ee

Ingrid Sahk

Curator

737 5384

ingrid.sahk@ut.ee

Terje Lõbu

Curator

737 5671, 5198 3132

terje.lobu@ut.ee

Leili Kriis

Curator

737 6186, 521 5738

leili.kriis@ut.ee


Sirje Sisask

Curator

737 5678

sirje.sisask@ut.ee

Anu Rae

Curator

anu.rae@ut.ee

Mirjam Remma

Curator

mirjam.remma@ut.ee

Aile Tammiste

Photo Collection Specialist

737 5673

aile.tammiste@ut.ee

Anne Arus

Artist-conservator

737 5332

anne.arus@ut.ee

Kristiina Ribelus

Conservator

kristiina.ribelus@ut.ee

Maria Väinsar

Conservator

737 5332

maria.vainsar@ut.ee

Reet Vääri

Consultant (volunteer)

reet.vaari@ut.ee

Kadri Tinn

Curator (employment contract temporarily suspended)

kadri.tinn@ut.ee

       

Department of Communication


Piret Tamm

Acting Head of the Communication Department

737 6074

piret.tamm@ut.ee

.

Tiiu Kreegipuu

Coordinator of Educational Activities

737 5672

tiiu.kreegipuu@ut.ee

Janet Laidla

Curator of Educational Programmes

529 6113

janet.laidla@ut.ee

Alex Savolainen

Specialist of Educational Activities

alex.savolainen@ut.ee

Triin Veskimäe

Curator of Educational Programmes

737 6071

triin.veskimae@ut.ee

Külli Valk

Curator of Educational Programmes

737 5384

kulli.valk@ut.ee

Regina Pala

Curator of Educational Programmes

regina.pala@ut.ee

Kertu Metsoja

Curator of Educational Programmes

kertu.metsoja@ut.ee

Crazy Scientist

Scientist

737 5674

hull.teadlane@ut.ee

Külli Lupkin

Project Manager

737 6072

kulli.lupkin@ut.ee

Karoliina Kalda

Project Manager

737 6081

karoliina.kalda@ut.ee

Kristel Põldma

Museum Shop Manager

5919 7068

toompood@ut.ee

Ken Ird

Guide

ken.ird@ut.ee

Marlis Mallo

Guide

marlis.mallo@ut.ee

Mirt Kruusmaa

Guide

mirt.kruusmaa@ut.ee

Kadi Küng

Guide

kadi.kung@ut.ee

Ananliisa Abramova

Guide

annaliisa.abramova@ut.ee

Helle Jaaniste

Consultant (volunteer)

737 6933

helle.jaaniste@ut.ee

Age Kannumäe

Crazy Scientist's Assistant

Anna Katt

Crazy Scientist's Assistant

Ehe Kaldmaa

Crazy Scientist's Assistant

Karl Robert Kuum

Crazy Scientist's Assistant

Maarja Leedjärv

Crazy Scientist's Assistant

Stefan Aarne Sooniste

Crazy Scientist's Assistant

Mari-Liis Madisson

Administrator of the observatory

mari-liis.madisson@ut.ee

Marge Nelk

Administrator

marge.nelk@ut.ee

Silvi Roos

Cashier

737 5674

silvi.roos@ut.ee

Urve Põru

Cashier

urve.poru@ut.ee

Katrin Avi

Cashier

katrin.avi@ut.ee

Kadri Kasterpalu

Head of the Communication

Department (employment contract temporarily suspended)

737 6074

kadri.kasterpalu@ut.ee