Employees

University of Tartu Art Museum

Jaanika Anderson

Head, Curator

737 5384, 5344 7404

jaanika.anderson@ut.ee

Ingrid Sahk

Curator

737 5384

ingrid.sahk@ut.ee

Kristiina Tiideberg

Curator

737 5384

kristiina.tiideberg@ut.ee

 

Külli Valk

Curator for Educational Programmes

737 5384

kulli.valk@ut.ee

 

Maria Väinsar

Conservator

737 5332

maria.vainsar@ut.ee

 

Anne Arus

Artist-conservator

737 5332

anne.arus@ut.ee

 

 

 

 

Ken Ird

Guide

ken.ird@ut.ee

 

Katrin Avi

Cashier

katrin.avi@ut.ee

 


 

 

 

University of Tartu Museum

Mariann Raisma

Director (on parental leave)

 

Lea Leppik

Director of Research

737 5672, 526 1236

lea.leppik@ut.ee

Mairo Rääsk

Acting Director

737 5676, 516 3024

mairo.raask@ut.ee

 

Leelo Kriisa

Secretary

737 6075

 

 

 

Department of Collections

Tiina Vint

Chief Treasurer

737 6081

tiina.vint@ut.ee

Leili Kriis

Curator

737 6186, 521 5738

leili.kriis@ut.ee

Terje Lõbu

Curator

737 5671, 5198 3132

terje.lobu@ut.ee


Sirje Sisask

Curator

737 5678

sirje.sisask@ut.ee

Virge Lell

Collection Holder

737 5673

virge.lell@ut.ee

Aile Tammiste

Photo Collection Specialist

737 5673

aile.tammiste@ut.ee

Maris Tuuling

Collection Holder

737 6185

maris.tuuling@ut.ee

 

Tullio Ilomets

Consultant

737 5244

tullio.ilomets@ut.ee

Kaija-Liisa Koovit

Curator of the Old Anatomical Theatre

kaija-liisa.koovit@ut.ee

 

 

Department of Communication

Kadri Kasterpalu

Communication Specialist

737 6074

kadri.kasterpalu@ut.ee

Kristo Kesler

Programme Coordinator, Guide

737 5677

kristo.kesler@ut.ee

Annika Pindis

Curator for Educational Programmes

737 6071

annika.pindis@ut.ee

Diana Tomingas

Museum Shop Project Manager

737 6072

diana.tomingas@ut.ee

 

Viive Soome

Administrator

737 5674

viive.soome@ut.ee

Ligia Kiin

Administrator

737 5674

ligia.kiin@ut.ee

Silvi Roos

Cashier

737 5674

silvi.roos@ut.ee

Arvi Kuld

Exhibition Crafter

arvi.kuld@ut.ee

Paula Põder

Guide

paula.poder@ut.ee

Karoliina Kalda

Guide

karoliina.kalda@ut.ee

 

   

 

Tartu Old Observatory

Janet Laidla

Head

529 6113

janet.laidla@ut.ee

Kadri Tinn

Curator

kadri.tinn@ut.ee

Helle Jaaniste

Curator

737 6933

helle.jaaniste@ut.ee

Triin Veskimäe

Guide

triin.veskimae@ut.ee

Mari-Liis Madisson

Administrator

mari-liis.madisson@ut.ee

Marge Nelk

Administrator

marge.nelk@ut.ee

Saale Tartes

Guide

Regina Pala

Artist

regina.pala@ut.ee